Oh My Gore ! homepage >

Filmography from Jeff Cole

Filmography from : Jeff Cole

Actor :

Dollhouse, David Solomon (6 episodes, 2009-2010), Joss Whedon (3 episodes, 2009), Tim Minear (2 episodes, 2009-2010), Félix Enríquez Alcalá (2 episodes, 2009), Dwight H Little (2 episodes, 2009), David Straiton (2 episodes, 2009), John Cassaday (1 episode, 2009), James A Contner (1 episode, 2009), Steven S DeKnight (1 episode, 2009), Jonathan Frakes (1 episode, 2009), Marita Grabiak (1 episode, 2009), Rod Hardy (1 episode, 2009), Elodie Keene (1 episode, 2009), Allan Kroeker (1 episode, 2009), Wendey Stanzler (1 episode, 2009), Terrence O'Hara (1 episode, 2010), 2009
The show follows an organization that employs mind-wiped DNA-altered humans known as Dolls who are implanted with false memories and skills for various missions and tasks. When they are not 'at work' they are living in a real life Dollhouse which gives the show the name. One of those mind-wiped humans, a young woman named Echo, is slowly starting to become aware of herself and what's going on - all the while somebody on the outside is trying to...

Disparue, Heitor Dhalia, 0
Gone centers on a young woman (Seyfried) who returns home from her night shift to find her sister's bed empty. She is convinced that the serial killer who kidnapped her two years before has come back to finish the job, but when the police do not believe her and with no one to turn to, the woman sets off to find her sister and face her abductor once and for all....