FR

pixel
Oh My Gore ! homepage > Database >

The Caller

THE CALLER (2011)

INFO | REVIEW(S) | PHOTOS (17) | NEWS (2) | DVDS (1) | VIDEOS (7)
When troubled divorcee Mary Kee begins to receive mysterious phone calls from an unknown caller, she quickly begins to feel haunted in her own home. When she discovers that the person is calling from the past, Mary realizes that she will have to kill her in order to survive, but how do you kill someone living in the past, and what will happen if she fails? From the director of the internationally acclaimed 'dot the i', 'The Caller' is a chilling supernatural thriller in the tradition of 'The Grudge' and 'The Ring'.

Original Title : THE CALLER
Director(s) :
Writer(s) :
Genre(s) : Thriller
Length : 92 minYear : 2011Country : UK | Puerto RicoLangage : EnglishCoulor : ColorRatio : 1.78 : 1French Release : 2012-01-26US Release : 2011-08-26
Actors :
Mary Kee
John Guidi
Rose Lazar
Steven Campbell
George
Old Woman
Young Woman
Concetta Guidi
John Guidi, Sr (as Emmanuel Logrono Molina)
Attorney Kirby
Dr Hain
Attorney Davis
Fire Dancer
Social Services Clerk (as Jose Cotte)
Judge
Young Man
Quiet Achiever Student
Young Guy (as Wilfred Perez)
Real Estate agent
Mary's Landlord (voice)
Creepy Student
Nurse (as Marisé Alvarez)
Announcer (uncredited)
Waiter (uncredited)
Witness (uncredited)
The Caller

- YOUR COMMENTS -
Be careful, every litigious comments will be deleted.
No comments.
Leave your comment
Name / Pseudo :
Email :
Website :
Comment :
Your rating (on 10) :
4 + 5 = ?

All informations are coming from http://www.imdb.com

This page has been seen 7750 times.